Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chad Tatkus

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chad Tatkus

5 out of 5 (104 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Vicki Ross

Vicki Ross

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, all in the office very helpful!"
Profile photo of Roslyn Brown

Roslyn Brown

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Your service has been more than I could expect"
Profile photo of Tim pallottini

Tim pallottini

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has always helped me through my issues an they go above and beyond to help get through issues"
Profile photo of Zac Zajdel

Zac Zajdel

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer here for several years. Very professional, friendly and willing to help. The staff had even taken time to find additional discounts on my policy that I was applicable for. Highly recommend their service!"
Profile photo of Daniel Specht

Daniel Specht

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and friendly staff and would recommend to others to switch their policies."
Profile photo of Dan Johnson

Dan Johnson

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service is spot on worked with me in the best of my interest great customer skills would very much recommend them fast friendly and convenient."
Profile photo of Ruth Barton

Ruth Barton

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbie worked with me to save me HUNDREDS of dollars every month! I appreciate the time and knowledge and look forward to working with her!"
Profile photo of Jessica Wilson

Jessica Wilson

May 21, 2022

4  out of  5
"The staff is always helpful."
Profile photo of Jennifer Lindh

Jennifer Lindh

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had little knowledge of the process to change over my car and home insurance and Debbie Koontz walked me through everything and made me feel at ease. She was extremely helpful and saved me money. I highly recommend Debbie Koontz at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Joseph Herdmon

Joseph Herdmon

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company in the county."
Profile photo of Leslie Hlozek

Leslie Hlozek

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chad was extremely well informed and answered every question and concern. He made charging all my insurance needs to State Farm very easy and saved me money. You can't ask for more than that!"
Profile photo of Al Checca

Al Checca

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always outstanding staff!"
Profile photo of Lisa Kuchta

Lisa Kuchta

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chad is absolutely the best! He made the process so smooth switching over to State Farm. I have better coverage and I am saving money. Many of my family members have also switched over. Wish I made the change sooner!"
Profile photo of Kathleen Gregg

Kathleen Gregg

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"An awesome agency with an amazing staff. They go out of their way to help you. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Cis Stefanik

Cis Stefanik

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Efficient and informative. Very cordial."
Profile photo of Dustin Kmetz

Dustin Kmetz

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"by far the best experience i have had with an insurance office/agent in my life"
Profile photo of Loretta Sanner

Loretta Sanner

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chad was very nice"
Profile photo of Ron Conrad III

Ron Conrad III

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great local agent for statefarm!!! They are always so helpful and friendly with any issue that arises!! Stop in or call them for your quote today and experience truly great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Alexis Dominy

Alexis Dominy

May 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chad was so knowledgeable and helpful. He explained all of our options so we understood what we were getting and what would work best for us. His staff was so welcoming and he responds quickly anytime we have questions or need something."
Profile photo of Julia Holden

Julia Holden

May 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Danielle was awesome! She was very personable and knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Amanda Kowatch

Amanda Kowatch

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful staff! Have my auto, home, life, disability, and recreational vehicle insurance policies here. Would absolutely recommend!"
Profile photo of Melissa Sapienza

Melissa Sapienza

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've never had a disappointing experience with this office! The team is very responsive, professional,and genuinely cares about their customers' needs."
Profile photo of M Elgin

M Elgin

April 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chad saved me money on my car insurance while also getting better coverage. We also combined the home insurance and it made everything much cheaper."
Profile photo of Mason Schmucker

Mason Schmucker

April 2, 2021

5  out of  5