Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chad Tatkus

State Farm® Insurance Agent Chad Tatkus

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (109 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Carol Monheim

Carol Monheim

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been customers here for many years. Lauren has always been responsive and handled what I needed quickly and professionally. Recently we met with Chad to review and update our auto and homeowners policies. His recommendations provided us better options and saved us some money too. Great people! Highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Jackie Loveridge

Jackie Loveridge

September 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Any time I have stopped in or called Chad and his team have always been very patient and kind to me. Makes me feel very comfortable asking my questions. Thank you so much for being there for me."
Profile photo of Arla Hohman

Arla Hohman

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chad is awesome! He was very thorough in discussing our needs for home and auto insurance. I recommend getting a quote from him! You won’t be disappointed!"
Profile photo of Linda Torockio

Linda Torockio

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff is very knowledgeable and friendly and the office is clean and very spacious. Everyone made us feel welcome and it was an enjoyable experience. We’re glad we went there for our insurance policies."
Profile photo of Charles Waddell

Charles Waddell

August 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent it is all that I can really say about this company 😀"
Profile photo of Darcey Sullivan

Darcey Sullivan

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"It has never taken me more than 10 minutes to get complete satisfaction with anyone I have spoken to in that office I cannot recommend them more"
Profile photo of Vicki Ross

Vicki Ross

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, all in the office very helpful!"
Profile photo of Roslyn Brown

Roslyn Brown

August 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Your service has been more than I could expect"
Profile photo of Tim pallottini

Tim pallottini

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office has always helped me through my issues an they go above and beyond to help get through issues"
Profile photo of Zac Zajdel

Zac Zajdel

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer here for several years. Very professional, friendly and willing to help. The staff had even taken time to find additional discounts on my policy that I was applicable for. Highly recommend their service!"
Profile photo of Daniel Specht

Daniel Specht

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and friendly staff and would recommend to others to switch their policies."
Profile photo of Dan Johnson

Dan Johnson

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service is spot on worked with me in the best of my interest great customer skills would very much recommend them fast friendly and convenient."
Profile photo of Ruth Barton

Ruth Barton

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Debbie worked with me to save me HUNDREDS of dollars every month! I appreciate the time and knowledge and look forward to working with her!"
Profile photo of Jessica Wilson

Jessica Wilson

May 21, 2022

4  out of  5
"The staff is always helpful."
Profile photo of Jennifer Lindh

Jennifer Lindh

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had little knowledge of the process to change over my car and home insurance and Debbie Koontz walked me through everything and made me feel at ease. She was extremely helpful and saved me money. I highly recommend Debbie Koontz at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Joseph Herdmon

Joseph Herdmon

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best insurance company in the county."
Profile photo of Leslie Hlozek

Leslie Hlozek

January 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chad was extremely well informed and answered every question and concern. He made charging all my insurance needs to State Farm very easy and saved me money. You can't ask for more than that!"
Profile photo of Al Checca

Al Checca

December 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Always outstanding staff!"
Profile photo of Lisa Kuchta

Lisa Kuchta

October 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chad is absolutely the best! He made the process so smooth switching over to State Farm. I have better coverage and I am saving money. Many of my family members have also switched over. Wish I made the change sooner!"
Profile photo of Kathleen Gregg

Kathleen Gregg

September 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"An awesome agency with an amazing staff. They go out of their way to help you. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Cis Stefanik

Cis Stefanik

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Efficient and informative. Very cordial."
Profile photo of Jessica Vicola

Jessica Vicola

July 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've had all the major insurance companies over the years with many different agents, and Chad Tatkus and his agents are by far the best I've ever had! They are helpful, kind, informative, and quick to respond when you have a question or need help. They aren't pushy, they do everything they can to help you save money, and they take their time with you. If you are looking for the best insurance agent there is, then Chad Tatkus-Statefarm is who you need!!"
Profile photo of Dustin Kmetz

Dustin Kmetz

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"by far the best experience i have had with an insurance office/agent in my life"
Profile photo of Loretta Sanner

Loretta Sanner

June 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chad was very nice"
Profile photo of Ron Conrad III

Ron Conrad III

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great local agent for statefarm!!! They are always so helpful and friendly with any issue that arises!! Stop in or call them for your quote today and experience truly great customer service!!"